EvE life: = RL

So i know i haven’t written a blog in the last few days to a week well i have had a bit of a bad week in RL ( Real Life) where i had a job interveiw and while on the shop floor i kinda accidently sliped and discloated my arm from my shoulder as you do which by the way i do not advise!!!! So i wont be starting up my blog until a few days time, please read through my past stuff here and feel free to comment , laugh and riducule me for my worst job interveiw ( which appreantly i got it )

see you in a few

the master of disaster

Armoured C

~ by armouredc on October 18, 2008.

2 Responses to “EvE life: = RL”

  1. Get well soon!

  2. Congratulations on the job, dear sir.
    Were your location closer (Earth is a mythological place, after all) I would send you a full jet-can of exotic dancers compliments of Queen Jamyl and the Amarrian Peoples’. In the meantime, I hope your recovery is speedy and without complication.
    Sincerely,
    PPunk

Leave a Reply

 
